KB Financial Group Inc.
KBNYSECIK 1445930FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2008-12-31 | FY20092009-12-31 | FY20102010-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 2.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2008-12-31$2.64bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F/A filed 2010-07-21, accession 0000950123-10-066672.Report this figure | 2.4Cash and equivalents, FY2009, at 2009-12-31$2.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-05, accession 0001193125-11-181096.Report this figure | 3.4Cash and equivalents, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$3.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-05, accession 0001193125-11-181096.Report this figure | 6.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$6.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001193125-18-136720.Report this figure | 7.6Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$7.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-127722.Report this figure | 5.7Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$5.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001193125-20-118233.Report this figure | 5.6Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$5.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-27, accession 0001193125-21-132803.Report this figure | 7.3Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$7.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-121490.Report this figure | 20.1Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$20.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-26, accession 0001193125-23-116496.Report this figure | 20.6Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$20.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001193125-24-115465.Report this figure | 17.5Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$17.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-25, accession 0001193125-25-094961.Report this figure | 16.7Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$16.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-25, accession 0001193125-25-094961.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 218Total assets, FY2009, at 2009-12-31$218.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2010-07-21, accession 0000950123-10-066672.Report this figure | 223Total assets, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$222.67bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-05, accession 0001193125-11-181096.Report this figure | not reported | 409Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$409.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001193125-18-136720.Report this figure | 431Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$430.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-127722.Report this figure | 449Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$448.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001193125-20-118233.Report this figure | 562Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$562.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-27, accession 0001193125-21-132803.Report this figure | 560Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$560.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-121490.Report this figure | 556Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$556.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-26, accession 0001193125-23-116496.Report this figure | 554Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$554.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001193125-24-115465.Report this figure | 513Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$512.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-25, accession 0001193125-25-094961.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 203Total liabilities, FY2009, at 2009-12-31$203.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2010-07-21, accession 0000950123-10-066672.Report this figure | 208Total liabilities, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$207.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-05, accession 0001193125-11-181096.Report this figure | not reported | 377Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$377.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001193125-18-136720.Report this figure | 399Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$398.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-127722.Report this figure | 415Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$414.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001193125-20-118233.Report this figure | 522Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$522.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-27, accession 0001193125-21-132803.Report this figure | 519Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$519.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-121490.Report this figure | 517Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$517.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-26, accession 0001193125-23-116496.Report this figure | 509Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$508.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001193125-24-115465.Report this figure | 472Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$472.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-25, accession 0001193125-25-094961.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 13.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2008-12-31$13.40bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F/A filed 2010-07-21, accession 0000950123-10-066672.Report this figure | 15.1Shareholders' equity, FY2009, at 2009-12-31$15.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F/A filed 2010-07-21, accession 0000950123-10-066672.Report this figure | 15.0Shareholders' equity, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$15.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-05, accession 0001193125-11-181096.Report this figure | 29.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$29.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001193125-18-136720.Report this figure | 31.9Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$31.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-27, accession 0001193125-18-136720.Report this figure | 32.1Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$32.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-127722.Report this figure | 33.3Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$33.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001193125-20-118233.Report this figure | 39.1Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$39.13bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-27, accession 0001193125-21-132803.Report this figure | 40.0Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$40.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-121490.Report this figure | 38.4Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$38.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-26, accession 0001193125-23-116496.Report this figure | 44.1Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$44.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001193125-24-115465.Report this figure | 39.2Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$39.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-25, accession 0001193125-25-094961.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:40 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.