| Cash and equivalents | $m | 2.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2022-03-28, accession 0001213900-22-015279.Report this figure | 5.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$5.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2023-03-21, accession 0001213900-23-021559.Report this figure | 126Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$125.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F/A filed 2024-12-10, accession 0001213900-24-107072.Report this figure | 30.9Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$30.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026575.Report this figure | 84.0Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$84.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | 59.5Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$59.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | 38.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 85.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$85.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 573Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$573.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 357Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$357.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 716Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$715.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 9.2Current assets, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$9.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2022-03-28, accession 0001213900-22-015279.Report this figure | 287Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$287.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2023-03-21, accession 0001213900-23-021559.Report this figure | 69.1Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$69.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F/A filed 2024-12-10, accession 0001213900-24-107072.Report this figure | 130Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$130.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026575.Report this figure | 214Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$213.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 826Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$826.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 576Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$575.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 896Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$896.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 51.7Total assets, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$51.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2022-03-28, accession 0001213900-22-015279.Report this figure | 543Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$542.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2023-03-21, accession 0001213900-23-021559.Report this figure | 343Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$343.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F/A filed 2024-12-10, accession 0001213900-24-107072.Report this figure | 379Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$378.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026575.Report this figure | 663Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$663.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 1,296Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 1,067Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$1.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 1,416Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 28.5Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$28.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2022-03-28, accession 0001213900-22-015279.Report this figure | 101Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$101.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2023-03-21, accession 0001213900-23-021559.Report this figure | 67.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$67.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F/A filed 2024-12-10, accession 0001213900-24-107072.Report this figure | 69.2Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$69.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026575.Report this figure | 28.2Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 148Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$148.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 59.9Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$59.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 55.1Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$55.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 36.3Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$36.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2022-03-28, accession 0001213900-22-015279.Report this figure | 120Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$120.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2023-03-21, accession 0001213900-23-021559.Report this figure | 87.7Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$87.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F/A filed 2024-12-10, accession 0001213900-24-107072.Report this figure | 84.0Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$84.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026575.Report this figure | 52.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 736Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$736.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 648Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$647.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 1,087Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.09bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Long-term debt | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 4.0Long-term debt, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebt. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | 1.4Long-term debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 572Long-term debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$572.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 573Long-term debt, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$573.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 1,019Long-term debt, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.02bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current portion of debt | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.1Current portion of debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 97.0Current portion of debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$97.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 4.2Current portion of debt, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001213900-26-054166.Report this figure | 6.8Current portion of debt, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 28.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$28.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2022-03-28, accession 0001213900-22-015279.Report this figure | 15.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2023-03-21, accession 0001213900-23-021559.Report this figure | 359Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$359.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F/A filed 2024-12-10, accession 0001213900-24-107072.Report this figure | 247Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$246.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | 325Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$325.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037514.Report this figure | 611Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$611.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 661Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$661.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 662Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$662.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 560Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$560.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 419Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$419.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure | 329Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$328.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001812477-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|