Coca Cola Femsa Sab de CV
KOFNYSECIK 910631Consumer staplesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$534.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-18, accession 0001193125-18-121141.Report this figure | 1.0Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$956.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 1.1Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$1.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-17, accession 0001193125-20-110807.Report this figure | 2.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-08, accession 0001628280-21-006710.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | 2.8Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-04-18, accession 0001193125-18-121141.Report this figure | 2.9Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$2.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 3.0Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$3.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-17, accession 0001193125-20-110807.Report this figure | 3.6Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$3.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-08, accession 0001628280-21-006710.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 14.5Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$14.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-18, accession 0001193125-18-121141.Report this figure | 13.4Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$13.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 13.7Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$13.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-17, accession 0001193125-20-110807.Report this figure | 13.2Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$13.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-08, accession 0001628280-21-006710.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | 2.8Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-18, accession 0001193125-18-121141.Report this figure | 2.3Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$2.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 2.7Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-17, accession 0001193125-20-110807.Report this figure | 2.2Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-08, accession 0001628280-21-006710.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 7.4Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$7.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-18, accession 0001193125-18-121141.Report this figure | 6.7Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$6.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 6.8Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-17, accession 0001193125-20-110807.Report this figure | 7.1Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$7.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-08, accession 0001628280-21-006710.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | not reported | 6.2Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$6.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-18, accession 0001193125-18-121141.Report this figure | 6.4Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$6.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-12, accession 0001193125-19-105297.Report this figure | 6.5Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-17, accession 0001193125-20-110807.Report this figure | 5.9Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$5.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-08, accession 0001628280-21-006710.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.