| Revenue | $m | 36.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | 33.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$33.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$33.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | 42.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | 38.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 30.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 37.9Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$37.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | 44.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 34.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 33.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 35.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | 39.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$39.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | 38.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | 36.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 33.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$34.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 32.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | 30.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 27.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 29.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 30.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | 30.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | 31.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | 27.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 27.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 28.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | 26.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 22.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 25.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$25.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (31.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$31.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | (37.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (33.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | (28.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | (26.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | (31.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$31.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (33.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (24.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | (15.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | (17.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (22.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$22.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 6.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0000950170-23-057754.Report this figure | 6.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000950170-24-022650. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000950170-24-055672.Report this figure | 8.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-06, accession 0000950170-24-091210.Report this figure | 11.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 11.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 11.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | 11.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | 12.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 13.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$130.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$109.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$36.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (34.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | (41.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$41.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (37.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | 23.8Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | (32.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | (30.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (37.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | (33.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$33.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | (102)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$102.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-049397. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (22.4)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (67.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$67.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | not reported | (4.85)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | (2.97)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | (3.85)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | not reported | (2.77)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (4.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | (3.82)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | not reported | (1.24)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (2.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000950170-24-121076.Report this figure | not reported | (4.85)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0000950170-25-069231.Report this figure | 2.26Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106238.Report this figure | (3.85)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | not reported | (2.77)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (4.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure | (3.82)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-261667.Report this figure | not reported | (1.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001193125-26-222827.Report this figure | (2.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-347906.Report this figure |
|---|