| Revenue | $m | 3.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | 2.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | 2.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | 3.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 3.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 3.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 6.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 2.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 2.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | 1.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | 0.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$928.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 2.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 6.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 3.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 1.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | 0.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$682.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$510.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$572.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | 2.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 2.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$206.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 0.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$713.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$628.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (0.8)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$778.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$517.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (0.6)Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$638.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | 1.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$954.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | 1.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 1.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 3.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 3.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 4.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | 4.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | 4.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 4.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 6.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 6.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 7.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 6.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (5.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | (5.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | (5.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (3.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | (9.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (8.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (15.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | (11.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$184.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001410578-23-002476.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$172.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$132.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$135.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$229.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (5.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | (5.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000551. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (5.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (4.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | 8.1Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (7.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | (44.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$44.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037918. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (22.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | not reported | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | not reported | (0.54)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 0.22Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | not reported | (0.63)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001410578-24-001936.Report this figure | not reported | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001410578-25-001326.Report this figure | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001816.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | not reported | (0.54)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001104659-26-061180.Report this figure | 0.22Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113662.Report this figure | not reported | (0.63)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095924.Report this figure |
|---|