| Revenue | $k | 102Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$102.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | 1,219dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001013762-25-003420. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,144Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 2,220Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 235Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$234.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 7,030dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,709Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 4,800Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | 5,408Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 5,175dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,907Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 5,412Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 29.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$29.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | 1,056dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001013762-25-003420. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 916Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$915.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 2,065Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 1,553Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 1,611dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,448Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 4,690Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | 5,202Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 4,882dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,721Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 5,253Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 73.5Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$73.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | 162dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$162.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001013762-25-003420. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 228Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$228.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 155Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$154.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 505Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$504.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 583dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$582.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 262Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$261.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 110Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$109.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | 206Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$206.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 195dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$195.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 186Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$186.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 159Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$158.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | 52.9Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$52.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | 93.1dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$93.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001013762-25-003420. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.9Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$72.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 69.6Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$69.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 402Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$401.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 545dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$545.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 124Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$123.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 13.3Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | 9.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | (70.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$70.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (214)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$214.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | (197)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$197.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$741. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$616. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$187. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | 0.9dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$938. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001013762-25-003420. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.3Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$32.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 17.8Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$17.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 118Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$117.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 141dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$141.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$31.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 6.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 4.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$31.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | (35.6)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$35.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | 52.8Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$52.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | 86.4dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$86.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001013762-25-003420. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.3Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$40.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 50.9Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$50.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 284Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$284.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | 403dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$402.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.6Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$80.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 14.4Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | (0.3)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$305. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | (19.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001213900-26-059081. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (135)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$134.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | (129)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$128.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.00Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-01-17, accession 0001213900-25-004681.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001213900-25-045488.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001213900-25-075008.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110060.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-06-01, accession 0001213900-26-063480.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088401.Report this figure |
|---|