| Revenue | $m | 8.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | 10.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | 10.7Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | 11.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 14.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 12.3Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | 12.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 14.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 14.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 4.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | 7.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | 5.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | 7.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 9.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 6.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | 8.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 9.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 6.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | 1.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | 1.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 1.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 1.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 5.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | 6.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | 6.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | 6.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 6.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 11.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | 12.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | 10.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 6.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (2.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | (3.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | (5.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | (1.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | (1.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | (6.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | (7.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | (4.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 2.1Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 2.6Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | (3.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | (9.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | (1.5)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | (18.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (27.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | (1.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001193125-26-134587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | 3.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | (0.79)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | not reported | (2.32)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.13Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123534.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066964.Report this figure | (0.79)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001320350-25-000004.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | not reported | (2.32)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269428.Report this figure | not reported | 1.56Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214571.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001193125-26-349315.Report this figure |
|---|