Lead Real Estate Co., Ltd
LRENasdaqCIK 1888980IndustrialsFiscal year ends Jun 30
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2020-06-30 | period not labelled2021-06-30 | period not labelled2022-06-30 | FY20232023-06-30 | FY20242024-06-30 | FY20252025-06-30 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | not reported | 0.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30JPY 403.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001104659-23-118675.Report this figure | 0.8Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-06-30JPY 786.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001104659-24-113122.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-06-30JPY 1.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 2.7Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-06-30JPY 2.66bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 9.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30JPY 9.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001104659-23-118675.Report this figure | 11.9Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-06-30JPY 11.92bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001104659-24-113122.Report this figure | 11.3Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-06-30JPY 11.32bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 13.4Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-06-30JPY 13.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 12.4Total assets, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30JPY 12.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001104659-23-118675.Report this figure | 15.7Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-06-30JPY 15.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001104659-24-113122.Report this figure | 17.2Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-06-30JPY 17.22bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 20.5Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-06-30JPY 20.48bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 7.6Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30JPY 7.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001104659-23-118675.Report this figure | 7.1Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-06-30JPY 7.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001104659-24-113122.Report this figure | 8.0Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-06-30JPY 7.97bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 9.9Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-06-30JPY 9.94bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 10.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30JPY 10.22bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001104659-23-118675.Report this figure | 13.0Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-06-30JPY 12.97bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001104659-24-113122.Report this figure | 13.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-06-30JPY 12.98bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 15.4Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-06-30JPY 15.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 1.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-06-30JPY 1.29bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001104659-23-118675.Report this figure | 1.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2021-06-30JPY 1.56bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001104659-24-113122.Report this figure | 2.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30JPY 2.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 2.8Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-06-30JPY 2.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 4.2Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-06-30JPY 4.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure | 5.0Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-06-30JPY 5.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 20-F filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001104659-25-104370.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:49 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.