Lufax Holding Ltd
LUNYSECIK 1816007FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2017-12-31 | period not labelled2018-12-31 | period not labelled2019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | period not labelled2024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 18.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31CNY 18.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-11, accession 0001193125-21-077780.Report this figure | 18.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31CNY 18.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001193125-22-135270.Report this figure | 7.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31CNY 7.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-07, accession 0001193125-23-094627.Report this figure | 23.8Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 23.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-23, accession 0001193125-24-106025.Report this figure | 26.5Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 26.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 29.6Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 29.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 18.6Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 18.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 11.8Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31CNY 11.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 150Total assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31CNY 149.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-11, accession 0001193125-21-077780.Report this figure | 249Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 248.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001193125-22-135270.Report this figure | 360Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 360.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-07, accession 0001193125-23-094627.Report this figure | 351Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 350.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 234Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 234.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 204Total assets, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31CNY 203.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 101Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31CNY 101.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-11, accession 0001193125-21-077780.Report this figure | 166Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 165.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001193125-22-135270.Report this figure | 266Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 265.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-07, accession 0001193125-23-094627.Report this figure | 257Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 257.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 142Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 141.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 120Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31CNY 119.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 21.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31CNY 21.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-03-11, accession 0001193125-21-077780.Report this figure | 34.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31CNY 34.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001193125-22-135270.Report this figure | 48.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31CNY 48.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-11, accession 0001193125-21-077780.Report this figure | 81.6Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 81.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001193125-22-135270.Report this figure | 93.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 93.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-07, accession 0001193125-23-094627.Report this figure | 92.1Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 92.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 90.9Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 90.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure | 81.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31CNY 81.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-053042.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:48 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.