| Revenue | $m | 3,379Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | 3,285dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.29bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,061Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.06bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | 3,018Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.02bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | 2,967Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.97bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 3,083dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,911Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 2,869Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | 2,806Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.81bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 2,745dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.75bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,598Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 2,507Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.51bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1,850Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.85bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | 1,737dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,652Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.65bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | 1,653Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.65bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | 1,692Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.69bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 1,706dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.71bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,687Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.69bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 1,624Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | 1,700Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.70bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 1,627dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.63bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,435Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.44bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 1,415Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 791Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$791.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | 896dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$896.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 823Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$823.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | 742Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$742.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | 696Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$696.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 711dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$711.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 675Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$675.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 755Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$755.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | 829Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$829.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 940dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$940.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 794Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$794.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 779Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$779.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 223Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$223.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | (1,776)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | 135Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$135.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | 126Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$126.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 154dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$154.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 107Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$107.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (603)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$603.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | (116)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$116.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | (200)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$200.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 602Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$602.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (88.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$88.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 295Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$295.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-31, accession 0000018926-23-000100.Report this figure | 290dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$290.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 291Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$291.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-04-30, accession 0000018926-24-000054.Report this figure | 373Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$373.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | 351Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$351.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 357dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$357.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 347Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$347.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 338Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$338.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | 319Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$319.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 280dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$280.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 225Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$225.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | 201Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$201.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (7.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | (147)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$147.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | 8.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | (24.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | (204)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$204.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (44.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (234)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$234.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | (192)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$192.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | (507)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$507.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 377Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$377.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (54.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$54.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (78.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | (1,995)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 57.0Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$57.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | (49.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$49.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | (148)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$148.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | 85.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$85.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (201)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$201.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (915)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$915.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | (621)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$621.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | (2.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0000018926-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (200)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$200.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (201)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$201.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (0.92)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | (0.62)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0000018926-24-000111.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0000018926-25-000049.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000018926-25-000093.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (0.92)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure | (0.62)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000018926-25-000111.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0000018926-26-000046.Report this figure | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0000018926-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|