Lloyds Banking Group plc
LYGNYSECIK 1160106Financials
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 65.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31GBP 65.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 72.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31GBP 71.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 62.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 62.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 58.7Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 58.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-02-26, accession 0001160106-21-000011.Report this figure | 55.2Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 55.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-02-28, accession 0001160106-22-000008.Report this figure | 59.5Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 59.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-02-24, accession 0001160106-23-000008.Report this figure | 78.1Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 78.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 79.2Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 79.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001160106-25-000005.Report this figure | 95.8Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 95.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 88.8Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 88.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 70.8Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 70.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 60.6Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 60.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 818Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 817.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 811Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 811.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-02-25, accession 0000930413-19-000675.Report this figure | 798Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 797.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000930413-20-000534.Report this figure | 834Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 833.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-02-26, accession 0001160106-21-000011.Report this figure | 871Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 871.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-02-28, accession 0001160106-22-000008.Report this figure | 881Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 881.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 873Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 873.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 881Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 881.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001160106-25-000005.Report this figure | 907Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 906.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 944Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 944.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 769Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 769.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 763Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 763.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-02-25, accession 0000930413-19-000675.Report this figure | 747Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 747.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000930413-20-000534.Report this figure | 786Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 786.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-02-26, accession 0001160106-21-000011.Report this figure | 822Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 821.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-02-28, accession 0001160106-22-000008.Report this figure | 830Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 830.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 829Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 829.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 834Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 834.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001160106-25-000005.Report this figure | 861Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 860.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 896Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 896.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | not reported | 47.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31GBP 46.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-02-25, accession 0000930413-19-000675.Report this figure | 48.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 48.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 48.9Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 48.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-03-09, accession 0000930413-18-000875.Report this figure | 49.9Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 49.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000930413-20-000534.Report this figure | 47.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 47.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-02-26, accession 0001160106-21-000011.Report this figure | 49.2Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 49.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-02-28, accession 0001160106-22-000008.Report this figure | 51.0Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 50.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 43.7Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 43.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001160106-24-000009.Report this figure | 47.2Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 47.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 45.7Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 45.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure | 47.7Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 47.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001160106-26-000010.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:34 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.