| Revenue | $m | 14.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | 14.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | 11.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | 14.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 14.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 13.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | 14.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 17.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 16.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 6.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | 7.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | 5.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | 6.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 7.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 6.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | 6.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 8.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 7.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 7.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | 7.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | 6.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | 7.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 6.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 6.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | 7.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 9.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 8.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 5.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | 5.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | 3.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 3.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | 3.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 3.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 3.6Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 11.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | 11.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | 11.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | 9.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 10.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 10.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | 9.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 8.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | 11.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (9.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | (9.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | (8.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | (24.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | (16.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | (15.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | (16.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 3.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | (12.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | (0.4)Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$350.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0001558370-23-017879.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001558370-24-002818. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$87.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$70.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-03, accession 0001558370-24-006601.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$69.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-06, accession 0001558370-24-010969.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$72.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$166.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (7.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | (7.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001558370-25-002459. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.9)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | (12.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | (29.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | (19.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.6Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | (13.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | (15.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | 4.2dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-024877. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | (11.9)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | (0.37)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | (0.84)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | not reported | 1.23Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | (0.37)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | (0.41)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | not reported | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015175.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007502.Report this figure | (0.37)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010189.Report this figure | (0.84)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | not reported | 1.23Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | (0.37)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-108875.Report this figure | not reported | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-055917.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001104659-26-093731.Report this figure |
|---|