| Revenue | $k | 1,396Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 1,680dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,590Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 1,833Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 1,694Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 1,495dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,646Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 1,871Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 632Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$632.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 691dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$690.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 723Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$723.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 864Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$864.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 716Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$715.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 824dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$823.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 684Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$684.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 750Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$750.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 764Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$763.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 989dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$989.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 867Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$866.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 968Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$968.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 978Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$978.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 671dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$670.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 961Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$961.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 1,120Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (219)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$218.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | (136)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$135.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.1)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$32.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (155)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$155.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | (78.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$78.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | (1,133)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (683)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$682.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (1,320)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 69.6Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$69.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 142dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$142.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 95.1Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$95.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 71.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 155Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$155.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 81.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$81.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | 97.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$97.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (288)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$288.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | (278)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$277.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (127)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$126.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (226)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$226.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 259Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$259.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | 852dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$852.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035675. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6,991)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (2,631)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | not reported | (0.36)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-15, accession 0001213900-25-121689.Report this figure | not reported | (0.36)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057934.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-089996.Report this figure |
|---|