| Revenue | $m | 244Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$243.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 222dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$221.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 188Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$187.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 213Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$212.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 267Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$266.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 244dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$243.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 195Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$195.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 236Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$235.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 256Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$256.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 257dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$256.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 199Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$198.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 221Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$221.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 132Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$132.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 111dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$111.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 94.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$94.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 109Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$109.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 143Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$142.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 129dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$129.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 99.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$99.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 125Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$124.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 137Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$137.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 128dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$128.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 102Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$101.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 113Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$113.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 112Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$111.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 110dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$110.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 93.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$93.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 103Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$103.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 124Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$124.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 115dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$114.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 96.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$96.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 111Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$110.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 119Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$119.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 129dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$128.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 96.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$96.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 108Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$107.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 48.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 54.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$54.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$50.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 49.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$49.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 49.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$49.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 51.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$51.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$50.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 53.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 52.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$52.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 54.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 56.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$56.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 66.6Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$66.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 55.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$55.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 52.1Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$52.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 54.4Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$54.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 74.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$74.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 63.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$63.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.6Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$45.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 57.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$57.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 66.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 74.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$74.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.4Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 53.3Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$53.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 15.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 11.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 8.4Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 53.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 13.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 13.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 16.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 17.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 12.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 40.4Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | 32.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.8Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 20.6Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 149Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$149.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 38.9dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.2Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 36.0Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 42.3Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$42.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | 49.8dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$49.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071463. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 33.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 1.65Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | not reported | 0.93Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 0.84Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 6.08Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | not reported | 1.15Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 1.46Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 1.72Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | not reported | 1.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 1.37Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 1.65Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0000950170-24-117031.Report this figure | not reported | 0.93Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057987.Report this figure | 0.84Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098322.Report this figure | 6.08Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | not reported | 1.15Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 1.46Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure | 1.72Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001193125-25-248724.Report this figure | not reported | 1.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001193125-26-191431.Report this figure | 1.38Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323614.Report this figure |
|---|