| Revenue | $m | not reported | 54.8Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | 57.1Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$57.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 69.8dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$69.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.5Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$64.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 68.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$68.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 70.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$70.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 87.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$87.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 73.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$73.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 82.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$82.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | 16.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | 16.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 16.2dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.8Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 15.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 14.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 15.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 16.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | 38.1Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$38.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | 40.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$40.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 53.6dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$53.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.7Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 52.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$52.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 55.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$55.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 71.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$71.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$60.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 66.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$66.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | 7.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | 8.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 8.9dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 10.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 13.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 15.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 16.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | not reported | (2.3)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | 0.4Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$374.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 9.9dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.7)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 3.7Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 7.5Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 20.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 7.1Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | 0.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$58.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 5.6dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.3)Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | (9.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (15.7)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | (9.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | (3.9)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | (4.0)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.1)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | (26.2)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 6.4Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | 34.5dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001891027-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 6.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | (0.69)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | (0.28)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | not reported | (1.41)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | (0.65)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | (0.69)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001891027-25-000012.Report this figure | (0.28)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | not reported | (1.41)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | (0.65)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001891027-25-000022.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001891027-26-000040.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001891027-26-000073.Report this figure |
|---|