Blackrock Muniyield Pennsylvania Quality Fund
MPANYSECIK 891038OtherFiscal year ends Jun 30
All transactions: 9
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-06-19 | Citigroup Inc10% owner | Sale | 826 | $100,000.00 | $82.6m | Form 4 |
| 2015-04-13 | Citigroup Inc10% owner | Other | 163 | $100,000.00 | $16.3m | Form 4 |
| 2011-06-10 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 190 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2011-06-08 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 693 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2011-06-06 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Sale | 725 | $13.94 | $10.1k | Form 4 |
| 2011-06-06 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Purchase | 725 | $13.83 | $10.0k | Form 4 |
| 2010-11-22 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Sale | 100 | $13.58 | $1.4k | Form 4 |
| 2010-11-22 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Sale | 600 | $13.57 | $8.1k | Form 4 |
| 2010-11-22 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Purchase | 700 | $13.83 | $9.7k | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 12:09 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.