| Revenue | $m | 337Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$337.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888.Report this figure | 307Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$306.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623.Report this figure | (122)dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$122.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 271Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$271.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | 267Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$266.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | 226Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$225.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 232dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$231.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 224Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$223.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure | 240Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$240.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | 238Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$237.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 270dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$270.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 252Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$252.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | (28.7)dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2023-08-09, accession 0000950170-23-040734. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 28.8dCost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0000950170-23-062169. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | (72.1)dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$72.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000950170-24-023248. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$40.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-05-29, accession 0000950170-24-065929.Report this figure | 4.3dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8dCost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 21.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0000950170-25-030989. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 81.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$81.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | 19.8dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | (22.3)dCost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 11.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$97.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 104Interest expense, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$104.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888.Report this figure | 107Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$106.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623.Report this figure | 102dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$102.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 109Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$108.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | 101Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$101.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | 106Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$106.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 101dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$101.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 116Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$115.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure | 130Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$129.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | 132Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$132.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 132dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$132.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 133Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$133.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (148)Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$148.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888.Report this figure | 10.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623.Report this figure | 4.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.9Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | 14.6Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 9.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure | 9.8Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | 10.9Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 8.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (42.0)Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888.Report this figure | 117Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$116.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623.Report this figure | (664)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$663.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (876)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$875.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | (321)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$320.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | (801)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$801.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | (413)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$412.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (118)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$118.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure | (98.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$98.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | (77.7)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$77.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | 17.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073587. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.8Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888.Report this figure | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623.Report this figure | not reported | (1.46)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | (0.54)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | (1.34)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0000950170-24-094888.Report this figure | 0.19Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125623.Report this figure | not reported | (1.46)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068203.Report this figure | (0.54)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | (1.34)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-106022.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272324.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-214700.Report this figure |
|---|