| Revenue | $m | 25.3dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 24.9Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 39.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$39.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | 41.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 45.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$45.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 42.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$42.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 43.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 47.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 49.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$49.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$50.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 50.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$50.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 6.8dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 7.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 17.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | 18.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 19.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 18.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 20.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 21.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 23.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 18.5dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 17.7Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 21.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | 22.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 26.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 24.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 26.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 28.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 26.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 1.1dResearch and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$228.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 1.3dResearch and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 16.7dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 14.0Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 21.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | 23.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 26.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 26.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 26.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 122dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$121.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 24.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.8dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$279.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 3.7Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 0.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$125.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$976.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | (0.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$99.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$106.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | (0.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$387.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | (93.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$93.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 2.4Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$4.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$600. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$4.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$32.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$790.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 2.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$510.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$353.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$300.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.4dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$422.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$262.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$281.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$525.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$52.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$336.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$490.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$201.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | (5.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$696.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$623.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 2.0dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001477932-25-001897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$74.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 4.0Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 0.1Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$64.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | (3.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | (2.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$258.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 0.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$566.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | (88.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$88.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001750. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 2.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-01-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001477932-24-001197.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477932-25-003431.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001477932-25-005487.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477932-25-007805.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001477932-26-002588.Report this figure | 0.17Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001477932-26-004577.Report this figure |
|---|