| Revenue | $m | 66.9Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$66.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 74.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$74.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$64.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | 69.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$69.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | 69.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$69.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 56.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$56.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 46.9Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 47.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$47.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | 41.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$41.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 49.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$49.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$65.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 51.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$51.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 36.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 35.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$38.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | 38.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$38.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | 36.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$36.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 37.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 39.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | 36.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 37.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 30.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 32.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 19.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 7.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | 5.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 12.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$33.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 20.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 4.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 4.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | 4.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 4.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | 3.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 3.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 38.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 38.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$40.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | 40.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$40.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | 39.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 41.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 38.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$38.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | 35.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 31.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 32.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (15.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | (7.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | (13.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | (166)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$165.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | (37.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$37.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (49.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$49.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (66.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$66.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | (41.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | (58.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$58.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (15.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 11.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 15.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001823239-24-000032. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001823239-24-000060.Report this figure | 11.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001823239-24-000095.Report this figure | 13.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 11.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 6.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | 6.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 6.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | 4.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (5.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | 766dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$766.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$271.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | (2.4)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$311.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$162.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (4.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$92.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$151.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (6.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | (106)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$106.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | (9.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | (97.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$97.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | (25.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$25.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (39.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | (25.6)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | (35.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$35.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001823239-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (12.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | (0.68)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001823239-24-000118.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001823239-25-000063.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001823239-25-000107.Report this figure | (0.68)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001823239-25-000120.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001823239-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001823239-26-000059.Report this figure |
|---|