
Madison Square Garden Entertainment Corp.
MSGENYSECIK 1952073Consumer discretionaryFiscal year ends Jun 30
All transactions: 5
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-09-22 | Sphere Entertainment Co.10% owner | Sale | 8,221,188 | $31.20 | $256.5m | Form 4 |
| 2023-08-09 | Sphere Entertainment Co.10% owner | Other | 1,922,750 | $34.0718 | $65.5m | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-27 | Sphere Entertainment Co.10% owner | Sale | 6,037,500 | $29.76 | $179.7m | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-27 | Sphere Entertainment Co.10% owner | Sale | 840,053 | $29.76 | $25.0m | Form 4 |
| 2023-04-20 | Sphere Entertainment Co.10% owner | Other | 27,879,435 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 16:27 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.