| Revenue | $k | 1,694Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 1,747dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,029Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 1,882Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | 1,803Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 1,974dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,758Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 2,592Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 3,100Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 3,848dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,031Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 3,540Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 831Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$831.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 674dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$674.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 667Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$666.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 772Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$771.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | 717Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$716.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 1,071dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 465Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$465.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 455Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$454.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 598Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$597.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 575dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$575.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 517Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$517.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 644Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$644.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 862Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$862.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 1,073dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,362Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 1,110Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | 1,086Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 903dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$903.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,293Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 2,137Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 2,502Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 3,272dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,514Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 2,896Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 1,567Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 1,485dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,063Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 869Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$868.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | 849Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$848.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 598dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$597.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 602Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$602.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 270Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$270.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 419Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$418.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 469dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$469.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 514Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$514.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 737Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$737.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (2,665)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 318dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$317.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,215)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 2,059Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | (1,932)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | (661)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$661.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (93.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$93.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 1,968Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 799Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$798.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 575dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$575.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,056Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 638Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$638.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 230Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$230.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 98.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$98.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$30.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 29.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | 29.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$29.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 30.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$30.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | (0.4)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$398. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 15.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (3,564)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | 2,769dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001493152-25-011033. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,665)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 2,106Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | (555)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$554.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | (2,639)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,041Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 4,258Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 789Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$789.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | 839dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$839.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001493152-26-009532. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 316Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$315.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 401Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$401.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | not reported | (0.61)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 0.77Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | not reported | 0.33Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 0.82Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045867.Report this figure | not reported | (0.61)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001641172-25-009451.Report this figure | 0.77Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011905.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | not reported | 0.33Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 0.82Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021071.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022725.Report this figure | 0.08Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038360.Report this figure |
|---|