| Revenue | $m | 1.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | 5.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$956.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 1.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$190.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 1.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$589.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$155.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$241.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 0.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$223.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$935.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 1.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$625.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | 0.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$902.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 1.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$583.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 4.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$550.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$716.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$957.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 16.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$572.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$831.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$422.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | 4.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$321.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$346.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | (0.4)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$393.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (2.5)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (0.6)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$561.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | (0.7)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$716.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (16.1)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$363.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$642.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 15.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | 14.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 14.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | 8.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 8.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 7.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | 8.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 8.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 15.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 8.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | 9.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 5.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 6.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | 4.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 3.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 9.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (23.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | (19.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | (24.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | (15.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (18.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (14.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | (12.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (41.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (24.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$21.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 4.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$211.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$475.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$234.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$84.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$81.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$73.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$93.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (0.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$422.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$182.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$181.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (23.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | (19.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.3)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | (23.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | (15.5)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (31.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$31.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (28.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (14.2)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | (14.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | (37.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001493152-26-008898. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (25.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (36.9)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (0.84)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (1.66)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-044052.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009765.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001641172-25-022632.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (0.84)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021931.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023667.Report this figure | (1.66)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036371.Report this figure |
|---|