| Revenue | $m | 192Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$191.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | 197dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$196.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 202Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$202.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | 212Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$211.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | 213Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$213.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 211dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$210.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 196Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$195.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 213Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$213.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | 206Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$205.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 210dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$209.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 200Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$200.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 191Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$190.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 57.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | 61.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$61.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$64.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | 64.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$64.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | 63.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$63.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 59.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$59.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 61.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$61.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 61.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$61.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | 61.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$61.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 63.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$63.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 62.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$62.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 63.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$63.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | 138Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$137.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | 147Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$147.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | 150Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$149.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 151dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$150.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 134Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$134.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 152Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$151.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | 144Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$143.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 147dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$146.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 138Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$137.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 127Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$127.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 24.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | 21.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | 27.1Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | 28.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 32.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 25.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | 28.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 25.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 25.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 136Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$136.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | 144dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$144.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000899923-24-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 141Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$140.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000899923-24-000026.Report this figure | 145Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$144.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-07, accession 0000899923-24-000041.Report this figure | 139Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$139.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (60.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | (31.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (27.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | (36.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | (20.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (39.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (329)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$329.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | (23.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (5.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (30.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (38.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0000899923-23-000087.Report this figure | 0.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$900.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000899923-24-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000899923-24-000026.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$800.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$800.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 0.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$800.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | 3.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 4.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | (1.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$900.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | 3.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (1.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$600.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (61.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$61.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | (31.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$31.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (36.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (22.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (42.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$42.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | (331)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$330.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | (27.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | (7.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0000899923-26-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (34.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | (43.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | (0.41)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (3.57)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | not reported | (0.36)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.46)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000899923-24-000057.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000899923-25-000048.Report this figure | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000899923-25-000086.Report this figure | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (3.57)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0000899923-25-000112.Report this figure | not reported | (0.36)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000899923-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.46)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0000899923-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|