Listed

Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund

NACNYSECIK 1074952OtherFiscal year ends Feb 28

All transactions: 20

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2025-07-28Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther180not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-02-21Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther450not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-06-17Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale1,589$100,000.00$158.9mForm 4
2018-01-29Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther3,200not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-01-29Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther1,450not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-11-16Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerGrant or award1,600not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-08-18Barclays plc10% owner Sale1,141$100,000.00$114.1mForm 4
2017-07-27Barclays plc10% owner Purchase50$100,000.00$5.0mForm 4
2017-07-24Barclays plc10% owner Purchase50$100,000.00$5.0mForm 4
2017-07-19Barclays plc10% owner Sale260$100,000.00$26.0mForm 4
2016-10-05Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale355$100,000.00$35.5mForm 4
2016-09-28Citigroup Inc10% owner Purchase55$100,000.00$5.5mForm 4
2016-09-16Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale445$100,000.00$44.5mForm 4
2016-08-30Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale150$100,000.00$15.0mForm 4
2016-04-29Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale100$100,000.00$10.0mForm 4
2016-03-24Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale214$100,000.00$21.4mForm 4
2016-03-21Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale6$100,000.00$600.0kForm 4
2012-01-03Morgan Stanley10% owner Sale369$100,000.00$36.9mForm 4
2011-07-27Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther547not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-07-21Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther696not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 11:10 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.