| Revenue | $m | 19.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | 21.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001628280-25-009774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 22.7Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 25.6Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 29.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 31.1Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 34.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 33.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$31.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 29.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 7.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | 8.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001628280-25-009774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 9.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 9.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 10.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 10.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 12.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 12.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 10.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 12.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | 12.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001628280-25-009774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 13.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 16.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 18.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 20.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 21.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 21.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 19.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | 1.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001628280-25-009774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 1.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 1.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | (0.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$168.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001628280-25-009774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$731.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | (0.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$256.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 1.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 7.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 3.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 4.2Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 4.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$305.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$168.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$128.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$222.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$292.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$417.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$106.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$959.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | 0.1dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$114.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001628280-25-009774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$492.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | (0.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 1.9Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 7.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.1Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 3.6Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 4.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | 4.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001386570-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$963.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044540.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023127.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001386570-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure | 0.06Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001386570-25-000020.Report this figure | not reported | 0.08Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001386570-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001386570-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|