Listed

Nuveen Arizona Quality Municipal Income Fund

NAZNYSECIK 892992OtherFiscal year ends Feb 28

All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Nuveen Arizona Quality Municipal Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2018-12-14Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther883not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-12-14Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther883not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-01-06Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther280$100,000.00$28.0mForm 4
2011-08-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther401not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-08-24Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther158$25,000.00$4.0mForm 4
2011-07-28Citigroup Inc10% owner Purchase280$100,000.00$28.0mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 11:11 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.