| Revenue | $m | 1.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001213900-23-084973.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$373.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$814.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$801.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$838.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$655.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$513.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$599.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$430.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$520.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$614.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$477.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$227.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001213900-23-084973.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$52.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$840.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | 0.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$719.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$797.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$777.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$815.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$603.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$504.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$593.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$421.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$518.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$610.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$468.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$827.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | 1.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$895.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$975.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$822.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$752.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$975.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$794.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$936.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$905.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$364.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$196.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | (1.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | (1.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | (1.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | (2.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 13.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | (2.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | (5.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-21, accession 0001013762-25-000774. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | (1.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | (1.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | (1.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | (1.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 14.2Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | (2.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001437749-26-008759. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001213900-24-094789.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043002.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075332.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure | 0.85Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033478.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016562.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027162.Report this figure |
|---|