| Revenue | $k | 3,742Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 3,254dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,522Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | 3,252Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 3,518Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 3,870dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,877Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 4,419Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 4,764Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 4,729dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,212Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 6,017Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 1,548Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 1,233dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,335Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | 1,340Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 1,369Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 1,395dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,723Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 1,624Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 1,849Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 1,968dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,219Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 1,991Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 2,194Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 2,021dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,187Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | 1,912Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 2,149Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 2,475dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,154Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 2,795Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 2,915Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 2,761dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,993Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 4,026Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 205Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$205.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 208dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$208.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 212Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$212.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | 254Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$254.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 188Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 252dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$252.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 295Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$295.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 311Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$311.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 338Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$338.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 395dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$395.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 346Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$346.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 366Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$366.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 2,137Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 2,411dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,142Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | 1,941Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 1,721Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 1,872dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,254Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 2,201Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 2,229Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 2,316dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,521Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 2,418Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (203)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$203.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | (649)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$649.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (200)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | (317)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$317.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 206Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$206.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 317dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$317.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 566Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$566.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 248Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$248.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 314Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$314.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 18.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.0Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$97.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 1,213Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 0.0dInterest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001493152-23-039890. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001493152-24-010107. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001493152-24-018483.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 1.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 1.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001493152-24-010107. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001493152-24-018483.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001493152-24-030745.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | 15.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 13.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (182)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$182.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | (654)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$654.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-24, accession 0001641172-25-000234. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (169)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$169.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | (289)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$289.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 183Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$183.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 349dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$349.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 558Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$558.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 237Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$237.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 337Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$337.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | 62.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$62.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001493152-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 140Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$140.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 1,197Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045793.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010836.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022596.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-021061.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021701.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036851.Report this figure |
|---|