| Revenue | $m | 336Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$335.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | 362dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$362.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 379Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$378.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | 401Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$401.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | 430Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$430.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 460dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$459.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 479Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$479.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 512Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$512.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 562Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$562.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 615dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$614.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 640Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$639.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 696Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$696.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 78.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$78.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | 83.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$83.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 85.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$85.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | 89.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$89.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | 96.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$96.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 109dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$108.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 116Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$115.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 129Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$128.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 146Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$146.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 162dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$162.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 184Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$184.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 197Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$196.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 258Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$257.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | 279dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$279.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 294Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$293.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | 312Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$312.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | 334Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$334.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 351dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$351.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 364Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$363.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 384Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$383.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 416Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$415.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 453dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$452.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 456Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$455.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 500Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$499.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 90.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$90.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | 96.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$96.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 87.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$87.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | 103Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$102.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | 111Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$110.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 120dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$120.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 115Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$115.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 135Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$134.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 121Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$121.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 142dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$141.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 151Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$151.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 159Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$159.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (39.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$39.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | (42.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (54.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$54.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | (34.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | (30.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | (34.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (53.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$53.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (67.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$67.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | (37.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$37.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | (49.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$49.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (62.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$62.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (206)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$205.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001477333-23-000064.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-21, accession 0001477333-24-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-02, accession 0001477333-24-000050.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 1.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 2.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 3.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 1.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | 2.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 2.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 3.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 3.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | 1.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (23.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | (27.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | (15.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | (15.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | (12.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (38.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (50.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$50.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | (12.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001477333-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (22.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (170)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$170.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.48)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001477333-24-000085.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001477333-25-000082.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001477333-25-000137.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001477333-25-000141.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001477333-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.48)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001477333-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|