Listed

Nuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund

NMCONYSECIK 1774342Other

All transactions: 41

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $41.9kSales $41.9k
Nuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale96$8.7601$840.97Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale15$8.795$131.93Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase96$8.779$842.78Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase15$8.765$131.48Form 4
2026-05-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$10.53$10.5kForm 4
2026-05-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,000$10.61$10.6kForm 4
2026-02-17Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,400$10.7401$15.0kForm 4
2026-02-17Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,400$10.745$15.0kForm 4
2025-12-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,500$10.21$15.3kForm 4
2025-12-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,500$10.195$15.3kForm 4
2023-11-06Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther200not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-30Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale317$12.60$4.0kForm 4
2020-09-30Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase24$12.47$299.28Form 4
2020-09-30Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$12.465$1.2kForm 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase33$12.49$412.17Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase23$12.49$287.27Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$12.49$12.49Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase68$12.49$849.32Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase4$12.49$49.96Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$12.49$12.49Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase55$12.47$685.85Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase14$12.49$174.86Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.49$112.41Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.49$112.41Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.49$112.41Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.50$112.50Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.50$112.50Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.50$112.50Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase18$12.50$225Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.44$111.96Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.43$111.87Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.43$111.87Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.43$111.87Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.41$111.69Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$12.40$111.60Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase13$12.40$161.20Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase63$12.40$781.20Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase10$12.40$124Form 4
2020-09-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$12.40$1.2kForm 4
2020-03-06Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase500$15.5372$7.8kForm 4
2020-03-06Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$15.45$7.7kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 16:34 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.