Listed

Nuveen Massachusetts Quality Municipal Income Fund

NMTNYSECIK 897419OtherFiscal year ends May 31

All transactions: 22

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Nuveen Massachusetts Quality Municipal Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2017-03-01Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther740not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-03-01Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther740not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-02-16Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther174not reportednot reportedForm 4
2010-08-23Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$15.14$4.5kForm 4
2010-08-23Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase200$15.18$3.0kForm 4
2010-08-23Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$15.17$1.5kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$14.77$3.0kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale900$14.71$13.2kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$14.70$7.3kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$14.69$4.4kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$14.66$4.4kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale600$14.65$8.8kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.64$1.5kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$14.62$4.4kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$14.61$2.9kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.58$1.5kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,800$14.85$26.7kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase500$14.80$7.4kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase900$14.77$13.3kForm 4
2010-06-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$14.76$4.4kForm 4
2010-02-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale380$14.34$5.4kForm 4
2010-02-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase380$14.35$5.5kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 11:11 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.