Listed

Nuveen Municipal High Income Opportunity Fund

NMZNYSECIK 1266585Other

All transactions: 82

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $196.6kSales $196.3k
Nuveen Municipal High Income Opportunity Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-08-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$10.2301$10.23Form 4
2026-08-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$10.3237$10.32Form 4
2026-08-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$10.2412$10.24Form 4
2026-08-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$10.175$10.18Form 4
2026-08-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$10.185$10.19Form 4
2026-08-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$10.1887$10.19Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale10$10.2301$102.30Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale14$10.2412$143.38Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale7$10.3237$72.27Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase5$10.22$51.10Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase10$10.2143$102.14Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase14$10.2143$143.00Form 4
2026-08-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase7$10.195$71.37Form 4
2026-07-31Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale5$10.325$51.63Form 4
2026-07-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale9$10.175$91.58Form 4
2026-07-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase9$10.235$92.11Form 4
2026-04-27Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther4,504not reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-12-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$10.54$10.5kForm 4
2025-12-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,000$10.3191$10.3kForm 4
2025-12-11Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-12-11Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-10-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale6,440$10.635$68.5kForm 4
2025-10-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase6,440$10.56$68.0kForm 4
2025-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale190$10.62$2.0kForm 4
2025-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase190$10.62$2.0kForm 4
2025-09-17Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale10,784$10.56$113.9kForm 4
2025-09-17Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase10,784$10.645$114.8kForm 4
2025-01-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale5$10.94$54.70Form 4
2025-01-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$10.96$10.96Form 4
2025-01-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase5$10.79$53.95Form 4
2025-01-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$10.79$10.79Form 4
2024-12-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale75$11.5405$865.54Form 4
2024-12-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase75$11.545$865.88Form 4
2023-04-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-02-26Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther870not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-02-26Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther870not reportednot reportedForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$13.53$6.8kForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.53$1.4kForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale50$13.53$676.50Form 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.53$1.4kForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.53$1.4kForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.53$1.4kForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$13.53$13.5kForm 4
2016-11-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase7,000$13.54$94.8kForm 4
2016-10-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale488$14.48$7.1kForm 4
2016-09-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase488$14.5779$7.1kForm 4
2016-09-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase132$14.5899$1.9kForm 4
2016-09-06Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale132$15.08$2.0kForm 4
2016-08-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale4$15.08$60.32Form 4
2016-08-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase4$15.0599$60.24Form 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:10 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.