Nokia Corp
NOKNYSECIK 924613TechnologyFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 5.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 5.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 7.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 7.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 7.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 7.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001558370-20-002053.Report this figure | 7.4Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 7.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001558370-21-002363.Report this figure | 6.3Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 6.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001558370-22-002758.Report this figure | 5.9Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 5.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | 6.9Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 6.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000924613-24-000013.Report this figure | 6.7Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 6.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-13, accession 0000924613-25-000008.Report this figure | 5.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 5.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 6.2Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 6.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 6.6Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 6.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 5.5Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 5.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 20.7Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 20.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 19.8Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 19.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 18.3Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 18.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001558370-20-002053.Report this figure | 16.8Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 16.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001558370-21-002363.Report this figure | 18.2Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 18.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001558370-22-002758.Report this figure | 19.6Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 19.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | 20.3Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 20.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | not reported | 18.0Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 17.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 15.8Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 15.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 44.9Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 44.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 41.0Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 41.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 39.5Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 39.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001558370-20-002053.Report this figure | 39.1Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 39.13bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001558370-21-002363.Report this figure | 36.2Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 36.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001558370-22-002758.Report this figure | 40.0Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 40.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | 42.9Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 42.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000924613-24-000013.Report this figure | 39.9Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 39.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-13, accession 0000924613-25-000008.Report this figure | 39.1Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 39.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 37.6Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 37.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 12.6Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 12.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 12.7Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 12.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 14.1Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 14.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001558370-20-002053.Report this figure | 12.1Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 12.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001558370-21-002363.Report this figure | 11.8Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 11.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001558370-22-002758.Report this figure | 12.1Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 12.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | 12.8Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 12.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000924613-24-000013.Report this figure | 10.9Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 10.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-13, accession 0000924613-25-000008.Report this figure | 11.4Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 11.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 10.0Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 10.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 23.9Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 23.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 24.8Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 24.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 24.1Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 24.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001558370-20-002053.Report this figure | 23.7Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 23.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001558370-21-002363.Report this figure | 23.6Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 23.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001558370-22-002758.Report this figure | 22.6Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 22.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | 21.5Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 21.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000924613-24-000013.Report this figure | 19.2Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 19.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-13, accession 0000924613-25-000008.Report this figure | 18.4Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 18.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 16.5Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 16.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 8.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 8.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 10.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 10.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 20.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 20.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001558370-18-002320.Report this figure | 16.1Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 16.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-21, accession 0001558370-19-002343.Report this figure | 15.3Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 15.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001558370-20-002053.Report this figure | 15.3Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 15.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001558370-21-002363.Report this figure | 12.5Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 12.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001558370-22-002758.Report this figure | 17.4Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 17.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-02, accession 0001558370-23-002653.Report this figure | 21.3Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 21.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000924613-24-000013.Report this figure | 20.5Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 20.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-13, accession 0000924613-25-000008.Report this figure | 20.7Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 20.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure | 21.0Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 20.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015034.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.