| Revenue | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 187Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$186.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 313Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$312.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | 378Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$378.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | 44.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$44.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 404Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$403.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 670Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$669.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 176Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$176.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 94.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$94.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | 72.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$72.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | 101dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$101.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$47.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 70.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$70.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 10.5Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$10.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 218Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$217.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | 306Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$305.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (56.9)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$56.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 356Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$355.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 599Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$599.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | not reported | not reported | (498)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$498.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (484)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$483.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (286)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$286.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | (229)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$229.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | (292)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$291.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (1,884)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (779)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$778.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | (224)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$224.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | not reported | not reported | 1.9Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | not reported | 5.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 7.5Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$7.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | 22.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | 57.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | 23.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (110)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$109.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (275)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$275.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (500)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$500.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (488)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$487.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (291)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$291.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | (623)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$622.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | (496)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$496.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | (1,357)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014229. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,587)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | (440)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$439.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-21, accession 0001493152-25-024710.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023746.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038330.Report this figure |
|---|