Listed

Nuveen Virginia Quality Municipal Income Fund

NPVNYSECIK 897421OtherFiscal year ends May 31

All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Nuveen Virginia Quality Municipal Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2011-04-06Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther121not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-04-04Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther55not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.51$1.5kForm 4
2011-01-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$14.29$1.4kForm 4
2011-01-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.51$1.5kForm 4
2011-01-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$14.29$1.4kForm 4
2010-03-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$10.04$5.0kForm 4
2010-03-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase500$10.06$5.0kForm 4
2009-11-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale54$15.50$837Form 4
2009-11-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale396$15.4786$6.1kForm 4
2009-11-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$15.49$1.5kForm 4
2009-11-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase550$15.80$8.7kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 16:07 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.