| Revenue | $m | 33.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | 36.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 33.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | 31.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 28.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.9Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$26.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 30.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 30.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 30.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 33.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 28.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | 29.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 29.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | 27.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 25.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 25.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 25.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 25.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 27.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 5.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | 6.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 4.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | 3.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 2.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 4.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 5.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 5.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 5.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$314.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$292.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$318.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$291.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$284.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$298.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$326.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$302.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$266.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$278.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$310.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$346.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.1Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | 2.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$344.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | (0.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$467.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | (1.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.7Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$742.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 0.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$945.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$901.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$47.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.6Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$623.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$130.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031982.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-20, accession 0001437749-24-008690. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$167.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001437749-24-016630.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$165.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$216.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$196.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$257.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$273.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$220.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$256.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$197.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$213.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | (1.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$223.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$55.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$511.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$818.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$216.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$175.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$110.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 1.2Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | 4.4dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$765.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$157.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | (0.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$739.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | (1.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$313.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | (0.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | 0.9dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$897.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016795. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$316.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | not reported | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | not reported | (0.48)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.44Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043920.Report this figure | not reported | 0.28Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010251.Report this figure | 0.06Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022507.Report this figure | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | not reported | (0.48)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022124.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022752.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037344.Report this figure |
|---|