| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 1.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$727.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 5.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 4.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | 13.1Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 41.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$41.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 83.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$83.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 31.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 4.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$88.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | (0.8)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$788.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 1.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$990.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 2.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 9.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 18.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | 15.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 29.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 27.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 29.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 27.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | 28.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 34.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 30.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 7.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | 5.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 16.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 19.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 26.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 38.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | 37.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 40.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$40.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$38.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 42.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$42.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (26.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | (20.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (20.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | (470)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$470.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | (48.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$48.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | (53.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$53.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (59.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | (63.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$63.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | (56.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$56.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | (34.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | (51.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$132.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-05, accession 0000950170-24-090347.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$120.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$89.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$421.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | 5.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 5.0dInterest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 6.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (19.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | (13.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0000950170-25-034903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.8)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | (462)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$462.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | (41.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | (49.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$49.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (53.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$53.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | (59.0)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | (55.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$55.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | (36.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085584. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | (62.8)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$62.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | (1.89)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122402.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065712.Report this figure | (1.89)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104626.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001193125-25-262605.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001193125-26-203964.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336646.Report this figure |
|---|