| Revenue | $m | 187Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$187.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | 291dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$291.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 93.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$93.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 415Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$415.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | 84.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$84.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 88.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$88.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 667Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$666.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 239Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$239.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | 70.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$70.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 147dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$147.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 140Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$139.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 56.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$56.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 98.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$98.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | 155dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$155.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$59.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 46.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | 60.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$60.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 36.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 15.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | 21.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 22.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 14.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 106Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$106.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | 165dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$164.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$92.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 107Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$106.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | 87.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$87.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 104dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$104.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$88.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 79.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$79.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | 98.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$98.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 75.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$75.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 95.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$95.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 70.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$70.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 70.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$70.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 78.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$78.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 43.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | 31.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 34.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 26.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (126)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$125.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | (184)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$183.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (145)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$144.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 161Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$161.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | (134)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$134.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | (131)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$131.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 516Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$515.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 101Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$101.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | (178)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$178.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 14.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | (54.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$54.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001000694-23-000055.Report this figure | 4.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0001000694-24-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0001000694-24-000031.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | 4.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 7.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 5.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 5.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$697.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | 1.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | (1.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 7.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$946.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | (0.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$657.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$376.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$985.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 1.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (131)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$130.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | (178)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$178.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (148)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$147.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 162Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$162.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | (121)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$121.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | (81.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$81.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 519Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$518.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 107Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$106.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | (202)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$202.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | 17.5dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001000694-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | (53.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$53.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | not reported | (1.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 0.99Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | (0.76)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | not reported | 2.93Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 0.62Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | (1.25)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001000694-24-000043.Report this figure | not reported | (1.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001000694-25-000021.Report this figure | 1.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001000694-25-000029.Report this figure | (0.76)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | not reported | 3.22Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | 0.66Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure | (1.25)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001000694-25-000046.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-030917.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001000694-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|