| Revenue | $m | 631Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$631.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | 646dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$645.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 624Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$623.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | 633Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28$633.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 601Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$601.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 653dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$652.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 617Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$616.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 682Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$682.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 670Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$669.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 751dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$750.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 706Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$705.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 731Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$730.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 268Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$268.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | 310dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$309.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 267Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$267.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | 307Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28$306.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 284Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$283.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 280dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$280.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 281Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$280.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 312Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$312.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 300Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$299.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 340dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$340.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 315Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$315.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 324Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$323.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 363Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$363.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | 336dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$335.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 356Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$356.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | 327Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28$326.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 317Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$317.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 373dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$372.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 336Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$336.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 370Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$369.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 370Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$370.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 411dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$410.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 390Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$390.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 407Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$407.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 22.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | 20.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | 23.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 25.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 26.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 28.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 28.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 32.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 30.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 258Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$257.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | 260dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$260.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 285Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$284.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | 303Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28$302.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 271Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$270.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 300dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$299.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 272Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$271.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 295Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$295.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 284Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$284.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 305dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$305.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 298Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$297.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 296Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$296.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 83.3Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$83.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | (203)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$202.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.1Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$48.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | (1,153)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28−$1.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 20.9Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 46.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$46.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.0Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 46.3Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$46.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 57.5Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 73.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$73.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 62.5Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$62.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 80.3Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$80.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 15.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-01, accession 0001757073-23-000071.Report this figure | 13.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-15, accession 0001757073-24-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-01, accession 0001757073-24-000039.Report this figure | 11.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-08-07, accession 0001757073-24-000066.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 14.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | 2.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | (14.5)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28−$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 1.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 35.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 14.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 80.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$80.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 24.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 20.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 21.5Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | (217)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$217.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.6Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | (1,152)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28−$1.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 8.2Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 1.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 26.4Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | (30.3)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26−$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | 32.9dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001757073-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.7Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$38.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | 53.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$53.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | not reported | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | (6.69)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28−$6.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | not reported | 0.23Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 0.33Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.13Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-29$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001757073-24-000078.Report this figure | not reported | 0.14Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-29$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001757073-25-000028.Report this figure | (6.69)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-28−$6.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001757073-25-000044.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-27$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-28$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 0.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001757073-25-000058.Report this figure | not reported | 0.24Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001757073-26-000042.Report this figure | 0.33Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001757073-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|