| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 0.9Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$944.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 0.9Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$855.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-022814.Report this figure | 0.7Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$659.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 1.3Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 1.2Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-022814.Report this figure | 1.0Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 347Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$347.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 350Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$350.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-022814.Report this figure | 353Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$353.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 0.2Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$247.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 1.0Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$974.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-022814.Report this figure | 2.6Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 0.9Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$885.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 1.7Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-022814.Report this figure | 2.6Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | (0.0)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30−$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 0.9Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$890.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 0.6Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$578.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure | 0.3Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$310.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038351.Report this figure |
|---|