Listed

Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund

NZFNYSECIK 1137887OtherFiscal year ends Oct 31

All transactions: 82

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $323.9kSales $321.4k
Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-02-25Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale8$12.965$103.72Form 4
2026-02-25Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase8$12.8784$103.03Form 4
2026-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale343$12.25$4.2kForm 4
2026-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase343$12.545$4.3kForm 4
2026-01-02Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale6,075$12.515$76.0kForm 4
2026-01-02Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase6,075$12.61$76.6kForm 4
2025-10-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale750$12.575$9.4kForm 4
2025-10-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,500$12.574$18.9kForm 4
2025-10-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase683$12.529$8.6kForm 4
2025-10-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase750$12.525$9.4kForm 4
2025-10-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase817$12.529$10.2kForm 4
2025-09-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale197$12.395$2.4kForm 4
2025-09-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase197$12.40$2.4kForm 4
2025-08-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,100$11.86$24.9kForm 4
2025-08-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$11.805$1.2kForm 4
2025-08-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$11.805$3.5kForm 4
2025-08-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$11.805$3.5kForm 4
2025-08-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,400$11.8085$16.5kForm 4
2025-03-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale8,000$12.305$98.4kForm 4
2025-03-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$12.305$1.2kForm 4
2025-03-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase8,100$12.446$100.8kForm 4
2025-03-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$12.485$12.48Form 4
2025-03-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$12.425$12.43Form 4
2025-02-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2$12.505$25.01Form 4
2025-02-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale6,771$12.51$84.7kForm 4
2025-02-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2$12.65$25.30Form 4
2025-02-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase6,771$12.65$85.7kForm 4
2024-12-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale75$13.032$977.40Form 4
2024-12-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase75$13.015$976.13Form 4
2023-09-01Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther3,360not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-06-24Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale3,360$100,000.00$336.0mForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.675$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase500$13.66$6.8kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.675$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.66$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4
2018-11-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$13.67$1.4kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 16:10 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.