| Revenue | $m | 30.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | 30.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | 27.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | 28.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 29.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$29.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 31.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | 29.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 28.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 31.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 23.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | 22.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | 17.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | 18.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 18.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 19.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | 17.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 16.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 18.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 7.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | 7.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | 9.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | 9.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 10.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 11.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | 11.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 12.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 13.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 16.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | 12.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | 9.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 7.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 5.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | 5.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 5.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 5.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (45.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$45.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | (37.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (36.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | (30.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | (23.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (21.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | (16.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | (15.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (17.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | (15.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 3.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | 3.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | 6.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 5.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 3.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 3.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$86.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$112.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$162.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$151.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$182.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$115.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$104.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$404.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$217.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$220.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (46.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | (38.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$38.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (39.9)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (34.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (27.9)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (25.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (25.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | (18.5)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | (17.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | (19.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001193125-26-051278. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | (18.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.93)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | not reported | (11.77)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | (9.96)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | (8.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$8.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | not reported | (3.66)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | (1.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | (1.00)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | not reported | (1.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | (0.97)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.93)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122518.Report this figure | not reported | (11.77)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066003.Report this figure | (9.96)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104300.Report this figure | (8.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$8.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | not reported | (3.66)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | (1.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure | (1.00)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001193125-25-274504.Report this figure | not reported | (1.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212481.Report this figure | (0.97)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338432.Report this figure |
|---|