| Revenue | $m | 299Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$298.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | 259dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$258.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 246Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$246.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 277Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$276.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 282Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$282.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 307dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$306.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 270Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$269.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 291Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$290.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 311Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$310.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 314dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$314.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 310Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$309.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 312Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$312.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 167Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$166.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | 153dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$153.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 154Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$153.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 162Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$162.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 160Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$160.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 165dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$165.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 159Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$158.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 163Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$162.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 176Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$176.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 184dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$183.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 170Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$169.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 159Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$159.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 132Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$132.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | 105dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$105.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$92.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 114Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$114.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 122Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$122.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 142dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$141.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 111Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$110.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 128Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$127.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 135Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$134.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 130dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$130.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 140Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$140.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 153Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$152.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 24.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | 26.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 21.1Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 21.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 26.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 21.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 24.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 22.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 20.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 104Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$104.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | 102dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$102.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$92.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 90.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$90.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 94.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$94.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 103dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$103.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 102Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$102.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 98.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$98.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 102Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$102.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 107dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$107.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 102Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$102.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 100Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$100.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 3.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | (23.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 3.2Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 6.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 12.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 8.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 8.2Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 0.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$415.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 32.4Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 1.8Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | (4.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 4.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 7.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.5)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 4.8Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 4.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 2.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 9.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 5.6Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | (14.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 3.7Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 8.6Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | 15.8dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.0)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 5.6Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 5.5Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | (2.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000926326-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.4Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 24.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.52Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.12Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000926326-24-000032.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000926326-25-000009.Report this figure | 0.08Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000926326-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.19Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0000926326-25-000031.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000926326-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.53Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0000926326-26-000022.Report this figure |
|---|