| Cash and equivalents | $m | 13.7Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CAD 13.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001129928-22-000017.Report this figure | 14.1Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CAD 14.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-03, accession 0001129928-23-000008.Report this figure | 31.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CAD 31.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001129928-24-000018.Report this figure | 41.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CAD 41.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 11.7Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CAD 11.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 34.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CAD 34.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 11.1Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001129928-26-000020.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 5.2Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 5.5Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001129928-26-000033.Report this figure | 4.1Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | 14.5Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CAD 14.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001129928-20-000012.Report this figure | 18.9Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CAD 18.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-03-05, accession 0001129928-21-000013.Report this figure | 33.7Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CAD 33.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001129928-22-000017.Report this figure | 44.9Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CAD 44.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-03, accession 0001129928-23-000008.Report this figure | 35.7Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CAD 35.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001129928-24-000018.Report this figure | 38.2Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CAD 38.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 12.4Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001129928-26-000020.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 6.8Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 7.5Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001129928-26-000033.Report this figure | 7.1Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | 14.9Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CAD 14.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001129928-20-000012.Report this figure | 19.7Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CAD 19.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-05, accession 0001129928-21-000013.Report this figure | 34.3Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CAD 34.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001129928-22-000017.Report this figure | 45.9Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CAD 45.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-03, accession 0001129928-23-000008.Report this figure | 37.3Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CAD 37.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001129928-24-000018.Report this figure | 38.8Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CAD 38.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 13.4Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001129928-26-000020.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 7.6Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 8.2Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001129928-26-000033.Report this figure | 7.7Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | 2.8Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CAD 2.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001129928-20-000012.Report this figure | 12.9Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CAD 12.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-05, accession 0001129928-21-000013.Report this figure | 2.7Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CAD 2.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001129928-22-000017.Report this figure | 2.7Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CAD 2.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-03, accession 0001129928-23-000008.Report this figure | 3.9Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CAD 3.9m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001129928-24-000018.Report this figure | 4.2Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CAD 4.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 4.9Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001129928-26-000020.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 6.1Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 5.4Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001129928-26-000033.Report this figure | 5.2Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | 8.7Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CAD 8.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001129928-20-000012.Report this figure | 19.8Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CAD 19.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-05, accession 0001129928-21-000013.Report this figure | 9.6Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CAD 9.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001129928-22-000017.Report this figure | 9.8Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CAD 9.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-03, accession 0001129928-23-000008.Report this figure | 10.8Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CAD 10.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001129928-24-000018.Report this figure | 11.3Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CAD 11.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 10.1Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001129928-26-000020.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 11.4Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 13.3Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001129928-26-000033.Report this figure | 13.8Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 6.2Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CAD 6.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-03-03, accession 0001129928-22-000017.Report this figure | (0.1)Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31−CAD 108.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-03-03, accession 0001129928-23-000008.Report this figure | 24.8Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CAD 24.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001129928-24-000018.Report this figure | 36.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CAD 36.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 26.5Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CAD 26.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001129928-25-000019.Report this figure | 19.6Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001129928-26-000020.Report this figure | 3.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 3.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | 3.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | (3.8)Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | (5.1)Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure | (6.2)Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30−$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001129928-26-000051.Report this figure |
|---|