| Revenue | $m | 980Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$980.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | 870dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$870.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,181Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.18bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | 1,511Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.51bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | 1,377Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 1,084dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,153Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 1,567Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.57bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | 915Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$915.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 736dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$736.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 720Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$720.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 883Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$883.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 884Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$884.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | 798dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$798.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,067Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | 1,382Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | 1,272Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 999dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$999.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,054Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 1,439Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.44bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | 849Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$849.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 679dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$679.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 648Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$648.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 797Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$797.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 96.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$96.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | 72.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$72.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 114Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$114.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | 129Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$129.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | 105Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$105.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 85.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$85.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 99.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$99.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 128Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$128.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | 66.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 57.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$72.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 86.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$86.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 42.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | 46.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | 37.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | 30.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 33.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 21.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | 19.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 18.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 27.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (79.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$79.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | (115)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$115.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (87.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$87.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | (72.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$72.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | (67.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$67.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | (94.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$94.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (56.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$56.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (13.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | (68.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$68.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | (150)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$150.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (159)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$159.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (144)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$144.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 47.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001801169-23-000138.Report this figure | 37.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-15, accession 0001801169-24-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-02, accession 0001801169-24-000085.Report this figure | 30.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | 34.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 32.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 36.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | 34.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 28.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 29.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | (1.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (106)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$106.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | (91.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$91.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (109)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$109.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | (92.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$92.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | (78.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | (113)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$113.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (85.0)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$85.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (29.0)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | (90.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$90.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | (1,096)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001801169-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (173)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$173.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (162)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$162.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001801169-24-000177.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001801169-25-000038.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001801169-25-000074.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001801169-25-000092.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001801169-26-000014.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001801169-26-000021.Report this figure |
|---|