| Revenue | $m | 6.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001538716-24-000138.Report this figure | 6.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001538716-25-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001538716-25-000043.Report this figure | 5.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001538716-25-000082.Report this figure | 6.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 4.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 4.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 4.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 4.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 5.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 11.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001538716-24-000138.Report this figure | 20.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001538716-25-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001538716-25-000043.Report this figure | 22.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001538716-25-000082.Report this figure | 13.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 6.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 9.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 10.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 6.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 6.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (16.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001538716-24-000138.Report this figure | (15.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001538716-25-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001538716-25-000043.Report this figure | (18.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001538716-25-000082.Report this figure | (9.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | (4.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 3.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 3.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 7.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (21.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001538716-24-000138.Report this figure | (41.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$41.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0001538716-25-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | (31.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | (30.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 8.7dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.8Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 6.9Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 5.2Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | 3.4dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001538716-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 8.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.55)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001538716-24-000138.Report this figure | not reported | (0.68)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001538716-25-000043.Report this figure | (0.78)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001538716-25-000082.Report this figure | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | not reported | 0.21Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.55)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001538716-24-000138.Report this figure | not reported | (0.68)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001538716-25-000043.Report this figure | (0.78)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001538716-25-000082.Report this figure | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | not reported | 0.21Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.15Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001538716-25-000105.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001538716-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001538716-26-000067.Report this figure |
|---|