| Revenue | $m | 109Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$108.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 99.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$99.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 110Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$110.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | 130Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$130.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 115Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$115.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 127dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$126.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$86.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 101Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$101.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 151Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$150.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 226dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$225.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 43.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 25.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 27.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029137. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | 29.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000950170-24-094009.Report this figure | 26.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 31.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029137. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 82.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$82.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 71.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$71.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029137. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 81.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$81.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | 101Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$101.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000950170-24-094009.Report this figure | 88.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$88.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 95.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$95.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029137. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$63.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 10.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 11.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | 15.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 10.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 11.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 10.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 13.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 10.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 18.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 64.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$64.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | 61.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$61.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$72.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | 76.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$76.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 71.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$71.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 73.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$73.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$72.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 73.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$73.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 79.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$79.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 100dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$100.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$65.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 54.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$54.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 8.1Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | (1.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | (13.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 6.2Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 10.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (12.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 20.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 63.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$63.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (68.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$68.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (51.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$444.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0000950170-23-062056.Report this figure | 0.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$502.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000950170-24-023150. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$514.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0000950170-24-057050.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$620.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000950170-24-094009.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$471.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | (0.1)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$61.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$961.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.7)Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$669.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | (0.4)Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$415.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | (0.2)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$236.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.4)Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$380.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.1)Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$138.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 4.5Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | (1.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | (6.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 2.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (2.4)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | (0.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$407.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 19.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | 45.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$45.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 3.2Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | (0.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$568.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | (17.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 12.3Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 7.7dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (9.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 21.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | 43.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076730. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (53.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$53.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (96.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$96.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | not reported | (0.44)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.77)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000950170-24-125431.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066962.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105048.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269697.Report this figure | not reported | (0.44)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001661181-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.77)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338049.Report this figure |
|---|