Pacific Airport Group
PACNYSECIK 1347557IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-29 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 1.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31MXN 1.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 3.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 3.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-17, accession 0001564590-19-011864.Report this figure | 5.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 5.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-29MXN 8.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 6.2Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 6.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-22, accession 0001564590-22-015156.Report this figure | 7.5Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 7.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-13, accession 0000950170-23-012620.Report this figure | 14.4Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 14.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0000950170-24-050071.Report this figure | 13.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 13.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 12.4Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 12.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 10.1Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 10.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 13.5Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 13.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | 3.4Current assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 3.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 6.0Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 6.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-17, accession 0001564590-19-011864.Report this figure | 9.0Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 8.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 7.8Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 7.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-22, accession 0001564590-21-020157.Report this figure | 9.4Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 9.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-22, accession 0001564590-22-015156.Report this figure | 16.8Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 16.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-13, accession 0000950170-23-012620.Report this figure | 16.4Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 16.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0000950170-24-050071.Report this figure | 15.5Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 15.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 13.7Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 13.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 17.5Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 17.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 31.5Total assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 31.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 36.1Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 36.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-17, accession 0001564590-19-011864.Report this figure | 39.5Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 39.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 39.6Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 39.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-22, accession 0001564590-21-020157.Report this figure | 41.6Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 41.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-22, accession 0001564590-22-015156.Report this figure | 51.4Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 51.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-13, accession 0000950170-23-012620.Report this figure | 55.3Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 55.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0000950170-24-050071.Report this figure | 60.5Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 60.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 67.4Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 67.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 81.7Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 81.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | 4.7Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 4.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 1.9Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 1.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-17, accession 0001564590-19-011864.Report this figure | 2.3Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 2.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 2.2Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 2.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-22, accession 0001564590-21-020157.Report this figure | 4.7Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 4.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-22, accession 0001564590-22-015156.Report this figure | 5.3Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 5.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-13, accession 0000950170-23-012620.Report this figure | 9.4Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 9.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0000950170-24-050071.Report this figure | 6.9Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 6.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 12.1Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 12.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 20.5Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 20.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 9.3Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 9.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 13.6Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 13.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-17, accession 0001564590-19-011864.Report this figure | 17.4Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 17.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 17.8Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 17.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-22, accession 0001564590-21-020157.Report this figure | 20.9Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 20.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-22, accession 0001564590-22-015156.Report this figure | 28.5Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 28.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-13, accession 0000950170-23-012620.Report this figure | 34.9Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 34.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0000950170-24-050071.Report this figure | 40.7Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 40.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 46.5Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 46.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 57.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 57.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 21.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31MXN 21.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 21.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 21.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001564590-18-008605.Report this figure | 21.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 21.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-17, accession 0001564590-19-011864.Report this figure | 21.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 21.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-05-28, accession 0001564590-20-027372.Report this figure | 20.7Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 20.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-22, accession 0001564590-21-020157.Report this figure | 19.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 19.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-22, accession 0001564590-22-015156.Report this figure | 21.8Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 21.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-13, accession 0000950170-23-012620.Report this figure | 19.3Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 19.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0000950170-24-050071.Report this figure | 18.6Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 18.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 19.8Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 19.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure | 22.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 22.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-24, accession 0000950170-25-057571.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:37 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.