| Revenue | $m | 55.7Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$55.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | 58.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$58.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | 36.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 40.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 39.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$39.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.2Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 39.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$39.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 38.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 44.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$44.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 39.0Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 37.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | 48.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$48.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | 30.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 30.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 29.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 25.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 22.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 28.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 26.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 17.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | 9.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | 5.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 10.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 10.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 14.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 15.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 16.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 12.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 47.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | 44.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$44.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$43.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | 38.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 25.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 27.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 22.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$22.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 22.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 22.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 23.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 43.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | 46.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$43.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | 45.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$45.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 43.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 41.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$40.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 36.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$36.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 31.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 34.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$31.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 33.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (82.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$82.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | (87.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$87.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (81.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$81.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | (176)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$175.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | (64.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$64.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | (153)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$153.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (429)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$428.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (44.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$44.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | (38.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | (41.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (44.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$44.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 3.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-03, accession 0001299130-23-000139.Report this figure | 3.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0001299130-24-000054. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001299130-24-000111.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 1.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (10.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | (0.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$718.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$316.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$302.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$383.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$202.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$184.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$58.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (66.9)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$66.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | (82.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$82.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (78.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$78.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | (173)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$173.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | (60.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$60.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | 2.4dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (426)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$426.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (41.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$41.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | (38.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$38.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | (40.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001299130-26-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (44.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | not reported | (1.44)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001299130-24-000183.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001299130-25-000102.Report this figure | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001299130-25-000156.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | not reported | (1.44)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001299130-25-000168.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001299130-26-000081.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001299130-26-000122.Report this figure |
|---|