Pampa Energy Inc.
PAMNYSECIK 1469395UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2016-12-31 | period not labelled2017-12-31 | period not labelled2018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 69.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$69.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 31.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31$31.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 241Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$241.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001292814-22-001955.Report this figure | 225Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$225.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001292814-23-001936.Report this figure | 141Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$141.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001730.Report this figure | 110Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$110.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 106Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$106.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 171Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$171.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 738Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$738.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 1,521Current assets, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$1.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 1,362Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$1.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 948Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$948.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001292814-22-001955.Report this figure | 1,125Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.13bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001292814-23-001936.Report this figure | 1,343Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001730.Report this figure | 1,336Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 2,380Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 5,657Total assets, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31$5.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 5,672Total assets, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$5.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 5,684Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$5.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 4,890Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$4.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001292814-22-001955.Report this figure | 3,861Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$3.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001292814-23-001936.Report this figure | 4,742Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$4.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001730.Report this figure | 4,722Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$4.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 6,345Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$6.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | 1,182Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$1.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 854Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$854.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 448Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$448.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001292814-22-001955.Report this figure | 342Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$342.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001292814-23-001936.Report this figure | 631Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$631.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001730.Report this figure | 521Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$521.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 1,302Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 3,687Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31$3.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 3,877Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$3.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 3,275Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$3.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 3,121Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$3.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001292814-22-001955.Report this figure | 2,070Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001292814-23-001936.Report this figure | 2,458Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001730.Report this figure | 2,309Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 3,050Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 1,607Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$1.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 1,969Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31$1.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 1,366Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$1.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001292814-20-001571.Report this figure | 1,917Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$1.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001292814-21-001956.Report this figure | 1,428Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$1.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001292814-22-001955.Report this figure | 1,785Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001292814-23-001936.Report this figure | 2,277Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001292814-24-001730.Report this figure | 2,404Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure | 3,286Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001292814-25-001504.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:40 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.